Armstrong Podiatry & Sports Health's Blog

Information that promotes wellness

Hello world!

My name is Dr. L Kelsey Armstrong, and I am the owner of Armstrong Podiatry & Sports Health, PLLC.  My love of teaching my patients about various foot and ankle conditions, combined with my knowledge of exercise training prompted me to start this blog.   Here is an excerpt from my website(www.armstrongpodnsportshealth.com) explaining my credentials…

Dr. L Kelsey Armstrong, DPM, CSCS

A graduate of Temple University School of Podiatric Medicine, Dr. Armstrong is one of the few podiatric physicians who is certified in Strength and Conditioning Science by the National Strength and Conditioning Association (NSCA).  A native of Toronto, Canada, Dr. Armstrong has treated athletes and non-athletes in Canada and the U.S. for over nine years, focusing on getting individuals moving as quickly as possible, by nonsurgical means.  Dr. Armstrong is also a certified USATF Level I coach and official, and spends his spare time coaching high school and post-collegiate track and field athletes.     

 

I am looking forward to lively interaction with all of you in the near future.  Thanks

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | About Armstrong Podiatry

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

